What are the chances of getting a pink sheep in minecraft?

Pink Sheep are the rarest with only a 0.164% chance of naturally spawning.. Easter Egg: If the Player names a Sheep jeb with an underscore after the name, that sheep's wool will cycle through the color spectrum.