Name the five oceans in the world?

The 5 oceans of the world are: the Pacific Ocean, the Atlantic Ocean, the Indian Ocean, the Southern Ocean and the Arctic Ocean. About 97 percent of Earth's water is contained in the oceans.

---

Pacific, Atlantic, Indian, Arctic, and Southern