What are goldfish made out of?

Goldfish are MADE WITH SMILES AND UNBLEACHED ENRICHED WHEAT FLOUR, CHEDDAR CHEESE, VEGETABLE OILS, CONTAINS 2 PERCENT OR LESS OF: SALT, YEAST, SUGAR, SPICES, AUTOLYZED YEAST, LEAVENING (MONOCALCIUM PHOSPHATE, AMMONIUM BICARBONATE, BAKING SODA) AND ONION POWDER