How much do male ballet dancers weigh?

According to a professional male ballet dancer, it depends on the height of the male and what his "place" in a company may be. All should be trim and proportionate in muscle. If he is 6 feet or taller he could be between 170 and 200 pounds. A shorter male dancer could be around 130 to 165 pounds.