What is asimov's three laws of robotics?

A robot may not injure a human being or, through inaction, allow a human being to come to harm. A robot must obey the orders given to it by human beings, except where such orders would conflict with the First Law. A robot may not harm humanity, or, by inaction, allow humanity to come to harm.