What's the deadliest flower in the world?

Nerium oleander the sweetly scented killer. The elegant Nerium oleander, the blossoms of which are crimson, magenta or creamy white, is one of the most toxic plants in the world. Every part of the plant, from its stem to its sap, is incredibly poisonous if ingested.