Why is anthony mcfarlane's nickname booger?

McFarland received his distinctive nickname during his childhood. In order to demonstrate his pride in the nickname, McFarland once picked his nose in the ESPN studio and flicked his booger at SportsCenter anchor Randy Scott. Throughout the 2018 NFL season