Is zach bryan related to luke bryan?

Zach Bryan and Luke Bryan are country music singers and are only related as celebrities of the same career. The similarity in their names and being country singers had fans think they might be related. But that's not the case.

---

I cannot find any information stating that Zach and Luke Bryan are actually related. Then again, I cannot find anything saying they're not related.