Name a famous arthur?

notable Arthurs include Arthur Wellesley, 1st Duke of Wellington, 'Sherlock Holmes' creator Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, philosopher Arthur Schopenhauer, sci-fi author Arthur C. Clarke, and playwright Arthur Miller.