What is susy parker mean?

suzy parker was an american actress and model.

---

Suzy Parker, was one of the fashion world's legendary beauties who became the industry's highest-paid cover girl in the 1950's. She was a sparkling, tall, red-haired model and she had a brief vogue in films.