How many wedding chapels are in las vegas?

Las Vegas is known as a mecca for gambling, but it has also become a popular destination for couples looking to get hitched. Wedding chapels are nearly as plentiful as casinos in Sin City. In fact, there are about 50 of them in Las Vegas, most dotting the area between Downtown and the Strip.