How long do i cook corn dogs in the air fryer?

Frozen corn dogs: preheat air fryer to 360 degrees F. : Place corn dogs in the air fryer basket. Fry for 6-8 minutes, flipping halfway through, or until they're as browned as you like. Once browned as desired and timer stops. Allow corn dogs to sit in closed basket for 3 minutes to continue heating.