When does two k. twenty two come out?

2K22 has no release date as of October 1, 2020. Even though NBA 2K21 just released, 2K players are already wondering when next year's game will be releasing. The hype stems from the fact that 2K22 should be the first fully next-gen title, as 2K21 is a cross-gen release.

---

The confirmed NBA 2K22 release date is September 10, 2021. It will be released on PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch , and PC.