Who is helen hunt's costar in mad about you?

Paul Reiser is an American comedian, actor, writer, and musician. He is known for his roles as Michael Taylor in the 1980s sitcom My Two Dads, and Paul Buchman in the NBC sitcom Mad About You opposite Helen Hunt.