What is a. h. s. t.?

Depending on context, AHST could stand for these: Alaska-Hawaii Standard Time, Autologous Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplantation, Anchor Handling Supply Tug (boats), Advanced Human Support Technology (NASA), Avoca-Hancock-Shelby-Tennant (school; Iowa), Ancient History Special Topic (Australia)