Who sings the baby penguin caught in an iceberg?

The Wonder Pets. Wonder Pets! is an American animated children's television series. It debuted March 3, 2006, on the Nick Jr. block of the Nickelodeon cable television network and on Noggin (now Nick Jr.) December 27, 2006.