What's the average temperature for april twenty fifth?

During April, the average contiguous U.S. temperature was 52.9°F, 1.8°F above the 20th century average. This ranked in the upper third of the 125-year period of record. Much-above-average temperatures were observed across the Mid-Atlantic as well as coastal California.