What movies was rene russo in?

Rene Russo had her movie debut in "Meanwhile in Santa Monica". Russo has 29 movie acting credits. Among them are: Major League, Lethal Weapon, Thor, The Avengers, Tin Cup, Nightcrawler, The Thomas Crown Affair, and Ransom.