How many cups in a head of cauliflower?

4 cups So in general, to answer How much cauliflower in a head it would be about 2 pounds of cauliflower or 3 to 4 cups of florets. This comes to about 1.5 cups per pound of cauliflower.

---

An average sized head of cauliflower can yield between 4 to 6 cups of florets.