Why are there so many ladybugs in the fall?

Fall infestations of these beetles is more a sign of winter's approach. As the temperatures begin to cool, these bugs love when a sunny day beckons to them to come out and soak up the rays. If it's a warm autumn day, you may see tons of ladybugs on the sunniest side of your house.

---

Fall infestations of these beetles is more a sign of winter's approach. As the temperatures begin to cool, these bugs love when a sunny day beckons to them to come out and soak up the rays. If it's a warm autumn day, you may see tons of ladybugs on the sunniest side of your house.