How do i watch the marvel movies in order?

To watch the Marvel Cinematic Universe movies in chronological order, start with Captain America, then Captain Marvel, and watch the rest mostly in order of release, watching the second Guardians of the Galaxy right after the first, and Black Widow just before Infinity War.