Who is antonio banderas?

José Antonio Domínguez Bandera, known professionally as Antonio Banderas, is a Spanish actor, producer, director, and singer

---

Antonio Banderas is a Spanish actor, director, producer and singer. He is well known for his role as Zorro in The Mask of Zoro in 1998.