What is world wide dream builders?

A internet marketing organization linked with Amway, training, motivation, and education to assist Amway merchants in growing their businesses much faster. Ron Puryear and his wife, Georgia Lee, started the company in the 1970s and then incorporated it to World Wide Group LLC I 1995.