Who sang the star spangled banner for super bowl fifty six?

Mickey Guyton charms with soaring Super Bowl 56 national anthem, meets Prince Harry. In a gown as blue as the California sky, country music star Mickey Guyton utilized her pure voice to present a lovely version of the national anthem that soared by song's end.