How many songs did the beatles publish?

The Beatles published at least 132 songs. Fun fact though: On Meek Mill’s “Goin Bad,” Drake famously remarked “I got more slaps than The Beatles.” In 2019 Drake passed the Beatles to record the second-most top 10 songs in the history of Billboard's Hot 100.