How is mrbeast rich?

YouTuber MrBeast is rich because he has a lot of advertising & sponsorship deals, plus product lines like clothing & video games. MrBeast's popularity is a massive factor here, earning a high pay-per-1000-views rate from his 90 million on-platform subscribers (across three self-owned channels).