What are the winning hands in texas holdem?

Royal flush. A, K, Q, J, 10, all the same suit. Straight flush. Five cards in a sequence, all in the same suit. Four of a kind. All four cards of the same rank. Full house. Three of a kind with a pair. Flush. Straight. Three of a kind. Two pair.