Who says boogedy boogedy boogedy?

Mr Boogedy says this. Mr. Boogedy is a 1986 made-for-TV film directed by Oz Scott and written by Michael Janover. It first aired as an episode of "The Disney Sunday Movie." It tells the story of a salesman and his family moving to a new house which they find to be haunted by colonial period ghosts .