How tall was tip o'neill?

5’10”

---

How tall was tip o'neill? Gerald Raphael 'Tip' O'Neill; (October 24, 1898 – December 6, 1984) was a player in the National Football League. He played for the Dayton Triangles. He died in 1984. He stood 5 ft 10 in (1.78 m).