What's the zodiac sign for two thousand fourteen?

According to the Chinese zodiac 12-year cycle, 2014 is the year of the horse. The Horse occupies the seventh position in the Chinese zodiac, after the Snake and before the Goat. People born in a year of the Horse are extremely animated, active and energetic.