How old are king charles's sons?

King Charles III first son, Prince William Arthur Philip Louis, was born on June 21, 1982, and his second son, Prince Henry "Harry" Charles Albert David, was born on September 15, 1984. As of September 2022, Price William is 40 and Prince Harry is 38.