Where is the most venomous snake in the world?

The world's most venomous snaike is the inland taipan, endemic to semi-arid regions of central east Australia.

---

The most venomous snake in the world, Inland Taipan, lives in the far west and southwest of Queensland, extending through the far west of New South Wales into the northeast corner of South Australia, and into the southeast of the Northern Territory.