What is hulk two?

The Incredible Hulk 2 was a planned movie in the Marvel Cinematic Universe and a sequel to 2008's The Incredible Hulk. In July 2017, Ruffalo told Varity at Disney's D23 Expo that the planned standalone film will never happen due of both Marvel and Universal.