What was the first youtuber ever?

Jawed Karim posted the first-ever video to YouTube on April 23 2005. According to YouTube "The 18-second video, entitled "Me at the zoo," features Karim, a YouTube cofounder, at the San Diego Zoo standing in front of a bunch of elephants."