Where is saint ann illinois?

Saint Anne Township is one of seventeen townships in Kankakee County, Illinois, USA. As of the 2010 census, its population was 2,191 and it contained 943 housing units.[2] The township was created on March 11, 1857 from parts of Aroma Township.