How many calories in a chick fil a peach milkshake?

We did a little sleuthing to find out the nutrition facts for the Peach Milkshake. According to Chick-fil-A's site, a 14.5-ounce serving has 600 calories, 100 grams of carbohydrates, 97 grams of sugar, and 18 grams of fat (including 11 grams of saturated fat and 0.5 grams of trans fat).