Who is florence pugh?

Florence Pugh is an English actress. She made her acting debut in 2014 in the film The Falling. Pugh gained recognition in 2016 for her leading role in Lady Macbeth, winning a British Independent Film Award. She is also known for roles in Outlaw King, Fighting with My Family, and Midsommar.