What's the most expensive shoes in the world?

The Passion Diamond Shoes – $17 Million. The world's “most expensive” pair of shoes is worth USD 17 million were launched in October 2018 in UAE. The luxurious Passion Diamond Shoes which are made from diamonds and gold, took over nine months to design and create.