Can guinea pigs be ticklish?

Yes. Guinea pigs can be ticklish. Some enjoy being tickled around their head and neck, while others do not like to be tickled.

---

Guinea Pigs are ticklish. Most animals have sensitive spots that cause their limbs to move and their body to wiggle in a ticklish like response.