Tell me a song from descendants three?

Songs from Descendants 3 are: Good to Be Bad" "Queen of Mean" "Do What You Gotta Do" "Night Falls" "One Kiss" "My Once Upon a Time" "Break This Down" "Dig a Little Deeper"