Who is nicholas tesler?

Nikolai Tesla was an electricity wizard; many of his tricks haven't been recreated. His most certain contribution to modern technology was the use of alternating current; no one else (especially Edison) bought into it, but it proved to be the only way to get electricity across hundreds of miles.