What should a eat for thanksgiving?

A typical Thanksgiving dinner in the United States would include: Roasted Turkey; Bread Stuffing; Mashed potatoes and Gravy; Corn Casserole; Winter Squash such as butternut; Green Bean casserole; Cranberry Relish or Cranberry jelly; and Pumpkin Pie with whipped cream