What team does kirk cousins play?

Kirk Daniel Cousins (born August 19, 1988) is an American football quarterback for the Minnesota Vikings of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at Michigan State from 2009 to 2011, and was drafted by the Washington Redskins in the fourth round of the 2012 NFL Draft.