What is ultra pla?

Self-levelling, ultra quick-hardening smoothing compound for thicknesses from 1 to 15 mm. TECHNICAL DATA: Where to use: internal floors for ceramic, natural stone, resilient and wooden coatings. Workability time: 20-30 minutes. Thickness applied: from 1 to 15 mm. Set to light foot traffic: 3 hours.