Is seven head real?

7 headed snakes are not real according to Snopes. A photograph purportedly capturing a "rare 7-headed snake" in the Honduras was deemed false. Polycephaly, ( having multiple heads) is indeed a phenomenon that many different species of animals occasionally exhibit, but this 7 head was not authentic.

---

Seven Heads Peninsula in Ireland and the Seven Head pet supply store are both quite real. Those are the only things I can find named Seven Head. (If you meant to ask about Siren Head, no, he's a fictional character.)