Who is ola england?

Ola Englund is a Swedish musician, songwriter, record producer, guitarist, businessman, and YouTuber. He is a founding member of the band Feared, performs lead guitar duties in the Swedish metal act The Haunted, and used to be a member of the band Six Feet Under.