Who made the biggest slime in the world?

The largest slime weighs 10,350 kg or 22,817 lb 13 oz, achieved by Fachverband der Chemischen Industrie Österreich in Tulln, Austria, on 14 June 2018. The slime had a total volume of 9.24 m³