What is the world record for sleeping?

Wyatt Shaw holds the record currently for 11 days of sleeping. In October 2017 at just 7 years old Wyatt Shaw fell asleep for 11 days in Kentucky. He was rushed to hospital when his mother was unable to wake him on the second day. Various tests were run but with no conclusive explanations.