What team does cooper manning play for?

Cooper Manning did not play in the NFL. He played football at Isidore Newman School as a wide receiver, having a breakout season as a senior with his brother Peyton at quarterback. He committed to the University of Mississippi, but was diagnosed with spinal stenosis and ended his playing career.