Is there such thing as a bigfoot?

There are 2 types. One is a creature that is so shy and good at hiding, that humans have been unable to discover physical evidence of it's existence. Since it is almost impossible to disprove a negative, the creature MAY exist. The 2nd type is more commonly distinguished from the little foot.